Workshops/classes

I run all my classes from a large well-equipped studio overlooking fields in the lovely peaceful village of Radley, Oxfordshire.  You can enjoy a day or two of calm, absorbing creativity, learning a skill, meeting new people and enjoying good food. Many students comment that they forget the 'real world' while they are here. I hope you can join me to learn more about the fascinating, colourful world of printmaking.

All workshops are suitable for complete beginners as well as those with some experience. Each workshop has a maximum of 6 students, so you will receive plenty of tuition to suit your experience.

* The cost of each course includes all materials, lunch, tea/coffee and home-made cake.

2019 dates

Fri 5 July. Introduction to Linocut. 1 day.  £85. ** SOLD OUT **     find out more

Sat 3 & Sun 4 Aug. Linocut printmaking. 2 days.  £160.  ***1 Place left ***    find out more

Fri 16 Aug. Colourful creative printmaking (monoprint). 1 day.  ** 3 Places left ** £85.   find out more

Sat 7 Sept. Introduction to Linocut. 1 day.  £85.    find out more

Thur 19 & Fri 20 Sept. Monoprinting with Linocut. 2 days.  £160.  find out more

Thur 3 & Fri 4 Oct. Linocut printmaking. 2 days.  £160.     find out more

Sat 12 Oct. ** NEW **  Fabric printing. Half day.  £40.   find out more  

Sat 19 Oct. Colourful creative printmaking (monoprint). 1 day.  £85.   find out more

Sat 2 Nov. ** NEW **  Christmas cards & tags. Half day.  £30.   find out more  

Fri 15 Nov. ** NEW **  Linocut Christmas cards. 1 day.  £85.   find out more  

Sat 16 Nov. ** NEW **  Christmas cards & tags. Half day.  £30.   find out more  

Mon 2 Dec. ** NEW **  Linocut Christmas cards. 1 day.  £85.   find out more